Harlingen Convention Center
Contact

701 Harlingen Heights Drive
Harlingen, TX 78550

Follow
Let Us Help You Get Started

Request Information

Please contact our dedicated and professional sales staff, they are at your service to help create a meeting or event that will offer your attendees an exceptional experience and will be beautifully done.

Phone: 9563202373  |   Fax: 9565070912

art-medendez-120269081_2757397181247337_2116918322354570271_n
Art Menendez

General Manager
O: 956-320-1831
C: 956-236-1137
Art.Menendez2@Hilton.com

Steven Villarreal

Director of Sales and Marketing
O: 956.320.1652
C: 210.818.2883
svillarreal@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Judith Lehn Medrano

Sales Manager
956-320-1821
jlehn@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Jessica Martinez

Dual Sales Coordinator
jmartinez@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Marco Hernandez

Food and Beverage Manager
956-320-2115
mhernandez@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Fidensio Araguz

Director of Engineering
956-320-1986
faraguz@harlingenconventioncenter.com

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.