Harlingen Convention Center
Contact

701 Harlingen Heights Drive
Harlingen, TX 78550

Follow
Let Us Help You Get Started

Request Information

Please contact our dedicated and professional sales staff, they are at your service to help create a meeting or event that will offer your attendees an exceptional experience and will be beautifully done.

Phone: 9563202373  |   Fax: 9565070912

Jeff Hamel

General Manager
9563201831
jhamel@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Judith Moreno

Director of Sales
9563201652
jmoreno@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Judith Lehn

Sales Manager
9563201821
jlehn@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Mariana Estrada

Conferences Services Manager
9563202115
mestrada@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Tatiana Trevino

Sales Event Coordinator
9563202373
ttrevino@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Fidensio Araguz

Engineer
9563201986
faraguz@harlingenconventioncenter.com

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.