Harlingen Convention Center
Contact

701 Harlingen Heights Drive
Harlingen, TX 78550

Follow
Let Us Help You Get Started

Request Information

Please contact our dedicated and professional sales staff, they are at your service to help create a meeting or event that will offer your attendees an exceptional experience and will be beautifully done.

Phone: 9563202373  |   Fax: 9565070912

Javier Segura

General Manager
956-406-6530
Javier.Segura@Hilton.com

Jessica Martinez

Assistant General Manager
956-406-6531
Jessica.Martinez@Hilton.com

Steven Villarreal

Director of Sales and Marketing
956.320.1652
Steven.Villarreal@Hilton.com

Judith Lehn Medrano

Convention Sales Manager
956-320-1821
jlehn@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Charlie Abrego

Hilton Garden Inn Sales Manager
956-320-1831
charlie.abrego@hilton.com

Natalie Jo Gutierrez

Conference Service Manager
956-320-1826
ngutierrez@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Marco Hernandez

Food and Beverage Director
956-320-2115
mhernandez@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Fidensio Araguz

Director of Engineering
956-320-1986
faraguz@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Janeth Zambrano

Sales Coordinator
956-320-2373
Janeth.Zambrano@Hilton.com

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.