Harlingen Convention Center
Contact

701 Harlingen Heights Drive
Harlingen, TX 78550

Follow
Let Us Help You Get Started

Request Information

Please contact our dedicated and professional sales staff, they are at your service to help create a meeting or event that will offer your attendees an exceptional experience and will be beautifully done.

Phone: 9563202373  |   Fax: 9565070912

Javier Segura

General Manager
956-428-1400
Javier.Segura@Hilton.com

Jessica Martinez

Assistant General Manager
956-428-1400
Jessica.Martinez@Hilton.com

Steven Villarreal

Director of Sales and Marketing
O: 956.320.1652
C: 210.818.2883
Steven.Villarreal@Hilton.com

Judith Lehn Medrano

Convention Sales Manager
O: 956-428-1400
C: 956-667-6425
jlehn@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Charlie Abrego

Hilton Garden Inn Sales Manager
O: 956-428-1400
C: 832-362-2960
charlie.abrego@hilton.com

Fidensio Araguz

Director of Engineering
956-320-1986
faraguz@harlingenconventioncenter.com

Marco Hernandez

Food and Beverage Director
956-320-2115
mhernandez@harlingenconventioncenter.com

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.